skip to main content

Senior Vice President of Distribution

Stephen Hood
Phone Number: 678.795.4374
Email: stephen.hood@westchester.com

 
 

Regional Business Development Managers

Apinya Nguy
Regional Business Development Manager West
Contact for: Southern California Region, Nevada, Hawaii
Phone Number: 213.215.5520
Email: apinya.nguy@westchester.com

 

Evan Ryan
Regional Business Development Manager Southwest
Phone Number: 214.422.9605
Email: evan.ryan@westchester.com

 

Esther Kim
Regional Business Development Manager Northeast
Phone Number: 201.323.4557
Email: esther.kim@westchester.com

Richard Reminger
Regional Business Development Manager Midwest
Phone Number: 312.775.3940
Email: richard.reminger@westchester.com
 
 
 
 
Michelle Trader
Regional Business Development Manager Southeast
Contact for: Florida
Phone Number: 404.695.3524
Email: michelle.trader@westchester.com
 
 
Ansley Sams
Director of Business Development Operations
Phone Number: 678.795.4364
Email: ansley.sams@westchester.com
 
 

Business Development Managers

 

Stephanie Moss
Contact for: Southern Texas, Louisiana, and Arkansas
Phone Number: 281.733.1360
Email: stephanie.moss@westchester.com

 

Sarah Gaulin
Contact for: Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Indiana, Ohio, and Kentucky
Phone Number: 312.599.1498
Email: sarah.gaulin@westchester.com

 

Marielle Tramo
Contact for: Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, and Deleware
Phone Number: 215.435.5287
Email: marielle.tramo@westchester.com

 

Amy Hughes
Contact for: Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado & Utah
Phone Number: 602.501.7738
Email: amy.hughes@westchester.com

Lindsey Parmenter
Contact for: Maine, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Vermont, New Hampshire, and Upstate NY
Phone Number: 617.699.1420
Email: lindsey.parmenter@westchester.com

 

Ernest Lucatero
Contact for: Southern California and Washington
Phone Number: 626.755.7237
Email: ernest.lucatero@westchester.com

 

Tom Nofi
Contact for: NYC & Long Island
Phone Number: 516.587.9789
Email: Tom.Nofi@Westchester.com

 

Demetrius Alexander
Contact for: Florida
Phone Number: 813.442.9643
Email: demetrius.alexander@westchester.com

 

Charise Salivar
Contact for: Northern California, Oregon, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, and Alaska
Phone Number: 415.299.3417
Email: charise.salivar@westchester.com

 
 

ABOUT WESTCHESTER

Westchester is one of the largest and most diverse excess and surplus lines commercial property and casualty insurance underwriters in the United States. Focused on the wholesale distribution channel, Westchester provides innovative specialty products for property, specialty casualty, environmental, professional risk, inland marine, product recall, small business, binding and programs. The business is further distinguished by exceptional financial strength, underwriting excellence and superior claims handling expertise. The material on this page contains product summaries intended for use solely by properly licensed insurance professionals. The insurance policy actually issued contains the terms and conditions of the contract. All products may not be available in all states and surplus lines products can be offered only through licensed surplus lines producers. Insurance provided by Westchester Fire Insurance Company and its U.S. based Chubb underwriting company affiliates. Chubb is the marketing name used to refer to subsidiaries of Chubb Limited providing insurance and related services. For a list of these subsidiaries, please visit our website at www.chubb.com. Westchester is a division of Chubb, the world’s largest publicly traded property and casualty insurer. With operations in 54 countries, Chubb provides commercial and personal property and casualty insurance, personal accident and supplemental health insurance, reinsurance and life insurance to a diverse group of clients. Parent company Chubb Limited is listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: CB) and is a component of the S&P 500 index. Chubb maintains executive offices in Zurich, New York, London and other locations, and employs approximately 30,000 people worldwide. Additional information can be found at: www.chubb.com

 

ALL PRODUCTS  |  BROKERAGE  |  BINDING  |  PROGRAMS  |  BROKER RESOURCES  |  CONTACT US