Close Broker Menu

Helping Solve Problems; Helping You Sell

Not only does Westchester proactively identify emerging risk areas and create innovative products to address them, but we are committed to delivering best-in-class tools and information designed to help clients understand their coverage and to help brokers conduct transactions -- both large and small -- more quickly and efficiently than ever.

At Westchester, we stand behind our policies, our clients and our brokers. We look forward to working with you.

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, please
Email: wsgmarketing@westchester.com
Phone Number: 888.762.9223

Contact Us

Browse All Contacts

Westchester Fast Track & Producer Portal: Do-it-Yourself Online Tools

You’re only one short step away from accessing one of the most advanced portals available. Our easy-to-use online tools provides unsurpassed functionality along with a comprehensive platform to perform daily tasks including:

  • Access to Westchester Solutions and Westchester Solutions Fast Track
  • Obtain new business quotes
  • Bind quotes on behalf of clients
  • Manage renewals
  • Get Information available for the complete Westchester product portfolio
  • And much more.

Downloads – Product Information

Close Product Menu
Contact Westchester

Casualty

Casualty

Southeast Region

Jonathan Ray
Phone Number: 678.795.4269
Email: jonathan.ray@westchester.com

Central Region

Eric Koppang
Phone Number: 312.775.7934
Email: eric.koppang@westchester.com

Northeast Region

Brian Flynn
Phone Number: 212.612.4502
Email: bflynn@westchester.com

Western Region

Roger Perriard
Phone Number: 415.547.4548
Email: roger.perriard@westchester.com

Transportation

Roger Murphy
Phone Number: 215.640.4614
Email: roger.murphy@westchester.com

Life Sciences

Kathleen Foxx
Phone Number: 410.659.4307
Email: kathleen.foxx@westchester.com

Railroad Liability

Catherine Whiddon
Phone Number: 214.754.8254
Email: catherine.whiddon@westchester.com