Close Broker Menu

Helping Solve Problems; Helping You Sell

Not only does Westchester proactively identify emerging risk areas and create innovative products to address them, but we are committed to delivering best-in-class tools and information designed to help clients understand their coverage and to help brokers conduct transactions -- both large and small -- more quickly and efficiently than ever.

At Westchester, we stand behind our policies, our clients and our brokers. We look forward to working with you.

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, please
Email: wsgmarketing@westchester.com
Phone Number: 888.762.9223

Contact Us

Browse All Contacts

Westchester Fast Track & Producer Portal: Do-it-Yourself Online Tools

You’re only one short step away from accessing one of the most advanced portals available. Our easy-to-use online tools provides unsurpassed functionality along with a comprehensive platform to perform daily tasks including:

  • Access to Westchester Solutions and Westchester Solutions Fast Track
  • Obtain new business quotes
  • Bind quotes on behalf of clients
  • Manage renewals
  • Get Information available for the complete Westchester product portfolio
  • And much more.

Downloads – Product Information

Close Product Menu
Contact Westchester

Binding

Commercial P&C

Dave Roberts
Phone Number: 484.321.4108
Email: david.roberts@westchester.com

Diane Griffin
Phone Number: 484.321.4110
Email: diane.griffin@westchester.com

Professional - Errors & Omissions

John Carini
Phone Number: 484.321.4105
Email: john.carini@westchester.com

Eric Bouskill
Phone Number: 484.321.4162
Email: eric.bouskill@westchester.com

Professional - Management Liability

John Carini
Phone Number: 484.321.4105
Email: john.carini@westchester.com

Eric Bouskill
Phone Number: 484.321.4162
Email: eric.bouskill@westchester.com

Associate Underwriting

Rita Thorn
Phone Number: 484.321.4107
Email: rita.thorn@westchester.com

Nicole Kline
Phone Number: 484.321.4138
Email: nicole.kline@westchester.com

Dana Barbine
Phone Number: 484.321.4139
Email: dana.barbine@westchester.com

Binding - Specialty Property & Casualty

Peggy Maginnis
Senior Underwriter
Phone Number: 678-795-4186
Email : peggy.maginnis@westchester.com

Cyber & Digitech

John Carini
Phone Number: 484.321.4105
Email: john.carini@westchester.com

Eric Bouskill
Phone Number: 484.321.4162
Email: eric.bouskill@westchester.com