Close Broker Menu

Helping Solve Problems; Helping You Sell

Not only does Westchester proactively identify emerging risk areas and create innovative products to address them, but we are committed to delivering best-in-class tools and information designed to help clients understand their coverage and to help brokers conduct transactions -- both large and small -- more quickly and efficiently than ever.

At Westchester, we stand behind our policies, our clients and our brokers. We look forward to working with you.

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, please
Email: wsgmarketing@westchester.com
Phone Number: 888.762.9223

Contact Us

Browse All Contacts

Westchester Fast Track & Producer Portal: Do-it-Yourself Online Tools

You’re only one short step away from accessing one of the most advanced portals available. Our easy-to-use online tools provides unsurpassed functionality along with a comprehensive platform to perform daily tasks including:

  • Access to Westchester Solutions and Westchester Solutions Fast Track
  • Obtain new business quotes
  • Bind quotes on behalf of clients
  • Manage renewals
  • Get Information available for the complete Westchester product portfolio
  • And much more.

Downloads – Product Information

Close Product Menu
Contact Westchester

Business Development Team

Senior Vice President of Distribution

Stephen Hood
Phone Number: 678.795.4374
Email: stephen.hood@westchester.com

Regional Business Development Managers

Apinya Nguy
Regional Business Development Manager West
Phone Number: 213.215.5520
Email: apinya.nguy@westchester.com

Richard Reminger
Regional Business Development Manager Midwest
Phone Number: 312.775.3940
Email: richard.reminger@westchester.com

Evan Ryan
Regional Business Development Manager Southwest
Phone Number: 214.422.9605
Email: evan.ryan@westchester.com

Michelle Trader
Regional Business Development Manager Southeast
Phone Number: 404.695.3524
Email: michelle.trader@westchester.com

April Gilcreast
Regional Business Development Manager Northeast
Phone Number: 617.997.2718
Email: april.gilcreast@westchester.com

Ansley Sams
Director of Business Development Operations
Phone Number: 678.795.4364
Email: ansley.sams@westchester.com

Business Development Managers

Donna Percival
Contact for: Northern California Region, Oregon, Washington, Utah, Alaska, Wyoming, Montana, and Idaho
Phone Number: 415.516.8119
Email : donna.percival@westchester.com

Angel Belcher-Baker
Contact for: Florida
Phone Number: 813.422.2416
Email: angel.belcher@westchester.com

Chris Boylan
Contact for: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Indiana, Kentucky, and Southern Ohio
Phone Number: 314.330.5132
Email: christopher.boylan@westchester.com

Steve McManus
Contact for: Pennsylvania, District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia and Virginia
Phone Number: 215.435.5288
Email: stephen.mcmanus@westchester.com

Esther Kim
Contact for: New Jersey and New York
Phone Number: 201.323.4557
Email: esther.kim@westchester.com

Anthony Milton
Contact for: North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Georgia
Phone Number: 678.822.4550
Email: anthony.milton@westchester.com

Stephanie Moss
Contact for: Southern Texas, Louisiana, and Arkansas
Phone Number: 281.733.1360
Email: stephanie.moss@westchester.com

Ernest Lucatero
Contact for: Southern California and Arizona
Phone Number: 626.755.7237
Email: ernest.lucatero@westchester.com

Sarah Gaulin
Contact for: Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Northern Ohio
Phone Number: 312.599.1498
Email: sarah.gaulin@westchester.com

Tom Nofi
Contact for: NYC & Long Island
Phone Number: 516.587.9789
Email: Tom.Nofi@Westchester.com

Business Development Specialists

Jordan Triola
Contact for: New York, West and Northwest
Phone Number: 484.321.4710
Email: jordan.triola@westchester.com

Parker Warrick
Contact for: Boston & Chicago
Phone Number: 484.321.4237
Email: parker.warrick@westchester.com

Steven Hopwood
Contact for: Mid-Atlantic and Southeast
Phone Number: 484.321.4723
Email: steven.hopwood@westchester.com