Close Broker Menu

Helping Solve Problems; Helping You Sell

Not only does Westchester proactively identify emerging risk areas and create innovative products to address them, but we are committed to delivering best-in-class tools and information designed to help clients understand their coverage and to help brokers conduct transactions -- both large and small -- more quickly and efficiently than ever.

At Westchester, we stand behind our policies, our clients and our brokers. We look forward to working with you.

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, please
Email: wsgmarketing@westchester.com
Phone Number: 888.762.9223

Contact Us

Browse All Contacts

Westchester Fast Track & Producer Portal: Do-it-Yourself Online Tools

You’re only one short step away from accessing one of the most advanced portals available. Our easy-to-use online tools provides unsurpassed functionality along with a comprehensive platform to perform daily tasks including:

  • Access to Westchester Solutions and Westchester Solutions Fast Track
  • Obtain new business quotes
  • Bind quotes on behalf of clients
  • Manage renewals
  • Get Information available for the complete Westchester product portfolio
  • And much more.

Downloads – Product Information

Close Product Menu

Bruce Kessler

Division President

Phone Number: 678.795.4599

Email: bruce.kessler@westchester.com

 

David Lupica

Chief Operating Officer

Phone Number: 678.795.4263

Email: david.lupica@westchester.com

 

Bob Meyer

Executive Vice President - Property

Phone Number: 678.795.4532

Email: bob.meyer@westchester.com

Jim Norman

Senior Vice President - Inland Marine

Phone Number: 312.775.7901

Email: jim.norman@westchester.com

Dean Andrighetto

Executive Vice President - Casualty

Phone Number: 415.547.4545

Email: dean.andrighetto@westchester.com

Joe Casey

Executive Vice President - Professional Risk

Phone Number: 678.795.4258

Email: joseph.casey@westchester.com

Rob Owens

Executive Vice President - Environmental

Phone Number: 678.795.4493

Email: robert.owens@westchester.com

Florian Beerli

Senior Vice President - Product Recall

Phone Number: 203.782.4045

Email: florian.beerli@chubb.com

Dave Charlton

Executive Vice President - Westchester Binding Authority

Phone Number: 484.321.4102

Email: david.charlton@westchester.com

Franklin Sanders

Executive Vice President - Programs

Phone Number: 908.572.5115

Email: fdsanders@westchester.com

Steve Hood

Senior Vice President, Business Development Leader

Phone Number: 678.795.4374

Email: stephen.hood@westchester.com

Brandon Boyd

Assistant Vice President - International Advantage

Phone Number: 302.476.6203

Email: brandon.boyd@chubb.com