Close Broker Menu

Helping Solve Problems; Helping You Sell

Not only does Westchester proactively identify emerging risk areas and create innovative products to address them, but we are committed to delivering best-in-class tools and information designed to help clients understand their coverage and to help brokers conduct transactions -- both large and small -- more quickly and efficiently than ever.

At Westchester, we stand behind our policies, our clients and our brokers. We look forward to working with you.

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, please
Email: wsgmarketing@westchester.com
Phone Number: 888.762.9223

Contact Us

Browse All Contacts

Westchester Fast Track & Producer Portal: Do-it-Yourself Online Tools

You’re only one short step away from accessing one of the most advanced portals available. Our easy-to-use online tools provides unsurpassed functionality along with a comprehensive platform to perform daily tasks including:

  • Access to Westchester Solutions and Westchester Solutions Fast Track
  • Obtain new business quotes
  • Bind quotes on behalf of clients
  • Manage renewals
  • Get Information available for the complete Westchester product portfolio
  • And much more.

Downloads – Product Information

Close Product Menu
Contact Westchester

Business Development Team

Senior Vice President of Distribution

Stephen Hood
Phone Number: 678.795.4374
Email: stephen.hood@westchester.com

Regional Business Development Managers

Apinya Nguy
Regional Business Development Manager for Pacific Region, Arizona, Nevada and Hawaii
Phone Number: 213.215.5520
Email: apinya.nguy@westchester.com

Richard Reminger
Regional Business Development Manager Midwest Region
Phone Number: 312.775.3940
Email: richard.reminger@westchester.com

Maria Roman
Regional Business Development Manager Mid-Atlantic, New York and Northeast Regions
Phone Number: 914.589.8023
Email: maria.roman@westchester.com

Evan Ryan
Regional Business Development Manager Texas Region
Phone Number: 214.422.9605
Email: evan.ryan@westchester.com

Michelle Trader
Regional Business Development Manager Southeast Region
Phone Number: 404.695.3524
Email: michelle.trader@westchester.com

Business Development Managers

Donna Percival
Contact for: Northern California Region, Oregon, Washington, Utah and Alaska
Phone Number: 415.516.8119
Email : donna.percival@westchester.com

Angel Belcher
Contact for: Florida
Phone Number: 813.422.2416
Email: angel.belcher@westchester.com

Chris Boylan
Contact for: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Oklahoma and Arkansas
Phone Number: 314.330.5132
Email: christopher.boylan@westchester.com

Peter Buccinna
Contact for: New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, Upstate New York, and Connecticut
Phone Number: 518.339.9129
Email: peter.buccinna@westchester.com

Steve McManus
Contact for: Pennsylvania, District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia and Virginia
Phone Number: 215.435.5288
Email: stephen.mcmanus@westchester.com

Esther Kim
Contact for: New Jersey and New York
Phone Number: 908.860.4773
Email: esther.kim@westchester.com

Courtney McCrudden
Contact for: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan and Ohio
Phone Number: 312.775.3138
Email: courtney.mccrudden@westchester.com

Anthony Milton
Contact for: Georgia and Tennessee
Phone Number: 678.822.4550
Email: anthony.milton@westchester.com

Amanda Mirabile
Contact for: Southern California Region, Colorado, Wyoming, Montana and Idaho
Phone Number: 213.422.4353
Email: amanda.mirabile@westchester.com

Business Development Specialists

Tim Godshalk
Contact for: Pacific and Texas Regions
Phone Number: 484.321.4375
Email: tim.godshalk@westchester.com

Eric Pearlman
Contact for: Southeast and Midwest Regions
Phone Number: 484.321.4355
Email: eric.pearlman@westchester.com

Marielle Tramo
Contact for: Atlantic, New York and Northeast Regions
Phone Number: 484.321.4376
Email: marielle.tramo@westchester.com